Meet the Executive Staff

Matt Cohen



Sarah Strahorn

Deputy Principal Primary

Elizabeth Killick

Primary Learning Coordinator


Greg Hickey

Head of Discipleship and Wellbeing

Luke McDonald

Head of Curriculum & Head of Science/PDHPE/Maths

Rachel Lilley

Head of Inclusive Learning & Teaching

Jane Jaggers

Head of Department – English/HSIE

Leah Hobbs

Head of Department – TAS/CAPA

Lestelle Tafai

Year 7 Advisor

Courtney Farlow

Year 8 Advisor

Peter Hill

Year 9 Advisor

Belinda Keast

Year 10 Advisor

Paul Beaver

Year 11 & 12 Advisor


Venessa Dures

Office Manager

Explore the school in person

Book A Tour