2022 Term Dates

Term 1

First Day of School

Start – Fri 28th Jan
(First day for Kindergarten, Year 7 and Year 11 only)
Start – Mon 31st Jan
(First day for all other students

Easter Fri 15th Apr – Mon 18th Apr

Last Day of School

Fri 8th April 2022

Term 2

First Day of School

Tue 26th April – all students

Last Day of School

Fri 1st July 2022

Term 3

First Day of School

Mon 25th July 2022 – all students

Last Day of School

Fri 23rd September 2022

Term 4

First Day of School

Mon 10th October 2022 – all students

Last Day of School

Wed 7th December 2022

Presentation Night Wed 7th December 2022

Explore the school in person

Enquire